Sunday, February 23, 2020

Feb 23 2020

1 John 4:7–11 James 1 Jeremiah 29:11–13 1 Timothy 6 John 15:8–13

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Feb 16 2020

Ephesians 2:8–10 1 John 4:7–11 Jeremiah 29:11–13 John 15:8–13 Romans 5:8–13

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Feb 9 2020

1 John 4 1 John 1:1–4 Acts 3–4

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Feb 2 2020

John 9 1 John 1:1–4 John 1:1–5

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Jan 26 2020

Revelation 1 Genesis 1 1 John 1:1–4 John 1:1–5 Colossians 1:15–18

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Jan 19, 2020

Revelation 1 1 John 2:15–17 John 1 Psalm 51 Colossians 1

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Jan 12, 2020

Romans 12:1–2 Psalm 51 Titus 3:1–11 Isaiah 61:1–4

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Jan 5 2020

Colossians 4 Romans 12 1 Peter 2 Isaiah 61:1–4

Sunday, December 29, 2019

December 29, 2019

Colossians 4 Isaiah 1

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Decmeber 22, 2019

Luke 1:26–38 Matthew 2:1–12 Luke 2:8–21 Matthew 1:17–24

View all